About Tye Architects

Tye Architects is a diverse, multi-talented and vibrant team, who aspire to make extraordinary and timeless spaces.

We take a design brief and push it to its limits by thoughtful consideration of the end user. We also collaborate with highly acclaimed industry professionals and organisations early in our process because we aim to achieve the most valuable architecture for our clients. As a result our portfolio consists of award winning projects, ranging from one-off bespoke to multi-unit residential and varied commercial schemes from the value of £300,000+.

Meet The Team

With individuals from all over the world and from different disciplines, our team is multi talented, vibrant and friendly, making it a brilliant place to work. We also have regular team socials to keep our working relationships more dynamic, and to generally just unwind and enjoy our time together.

Chris Clark

Chris Clark

SENIOR ASSOCIATE
chris@tyearchitects.com

Juliana Mockdece

Juliana Mockdece

ARCHITECTURAL ASSISTANT
juliana@tyearchitects.com

Enrique Santiago

Enrique Santiago

Nicolas Tye

Nicolas Tye

Javier Poveda

Javier Poveda

SENIOR ASSOCIATE
javier@tyearchitects.com

Phillippa Walker

Philippa Walker

SENIOR ASSOCIATE
philippa@tyearchitects.com

Bill Leddington-Hill

Bill Leddington-Hill

Anoushka Patel

Anoushka Patel

ARCHITECTURAL ASSISTANT
anoushka@tyearchitects.com

Fiona Leckning

Fiona Leckning

OFFICE MANAGER, HR & ACCOUNTS
fiona@tyearchitects.com

Taz Mojnu

Taz Mojnu

ARCHITECTURAL ASSISTANT
taz@tyearchitects.com

Free design consultation

To arrange a session or to learn more about our design services, please get in touch

Our Clients